top of page

How DID He Learn That?! Recent Accomplishments for Watson!

Updated: Oct 25, 2022

Some terrific things happened these last couple of weeks.


Watson is making considerable strides in his art. He's more mindful of coloring in the lines and choosing distinct colors for each area on whatever he's coloring. I don't think I told him to color in the lines, as I want him to interpret the coloring project in his mind, not mine.


As he makes art, he's also learning to mix primary colors to make new ones.


He suddenly knows how to draw now too! I don't know how it happened! He really surprises us more each day with the things he's learning.


I'm not sure when it happened, but he also knows how to write his name. What?! It's moments like this that encourage me to keep going with homeschooling.



0 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page