top of page

Cultural Arts Day at the Indian Agency House

My oldest son has been fascinated by Native American culture for the last year, so when I saw that the Indian Agency House was hosting a public demonstration, I marked my calendar without hesitation.


The event was so small and intimate it felt like being at a friend's house for a gathering. The main narrator carefully described each dance's significance, allowing us to see the performances come to life as each member showcased their talents.


At the end, they invited Watson and me, along with a few others, to participate in the "All Tribe Dance." It wasn't something I expected, but it became a special moment for the two of us to share.



Explore the many engaging events taking place at the Indian Agency House. Visit their website for further information on enjoyable and interactive family activities.



0 views0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page